Europe

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Seafield Navigation
2 Dalrymple Street
Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire, Scotland, AB43 9BH
Tel: + 44 (0) 1346 511 411
Contact: Fran West fran@seafieldnavigation.co.uk 

Tecmarine Ltd.
Unit 15 The Fish Quay, Sutton Harbour
Plymouth, Devon, UK, PL4 0LH
Tel: + 44 (0) 1752 269 632
Contact: Terry Smith terry@tecmarine.co.uk 

IRELAND

Belco Marine Electronics Ltd.
Fastnet Industrial Estate
Skibbereen, Co. Cork, Ireland
Tel: + 353 28 36209
Contact: John O’Mahony jomahony@iol.ie 

i-Fish
43 Ballynafern Road
Banbridge, Co. Down, Northern Ireland
BT32 5BW
Tel: + 44 (0) 28 4065 1331
Mob: + 44 (0) 7976 972 782
Email: info@i-fish.ie
Contact: Stephen Jones 

CROATIA

Belcon d.o.o.
Crnčićeva 5 51000 Rijeka, Croatia
tel. +385 (0)51/645-400
Contact: Ivan Jokic belcon1@ri.t-com.hr 

SPAIN-PORTUGAL-ITALY

NOTUS Maritima
Oficina D10 Edificio de Oficinas
Consorcio Zona Franca Vigo
Õrea Portuaria de Bouzas s/n
36208 Vigo. Pontevedra, Espana
Tel: +34 6977 15 901
Contact: Jose M Garcia Lago jose@notus.ca 

Italy

APEL MAR TECHOLOGY S.r.l.
Via Luigi Canepa 7D/6
16165 GENOA, ITALY
Tel: +39 010 870058
Contact: Francesco Querini apelmar@koden.it 

NETHERLANDS

Wärtsilä SAM Electronics Nederland B.V.
IJzerwerkerkade 36
3077 MC Rotterdam, Nederlands
Tel: +31 10 479 5444
Contact: Arie van Beuzekom arie.vanbeuzekom@wartsila.com 

RUSSIA

Maritec Co Ltd.
192236, Bely Kuna str., 30
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Tel: +7 812 640 8748, +7 911 9200953
Fax: +7 812 640 8748
Contact: Igor Pochukalin info@maritec-spb.ru 

Fishering Service
238590, 1 Rabochaya st.
Pionersky, Russia
Tel: +7 (4012) 63-10-40
Contact: Dmitriy Fedorov fda@fishering.com 

Fishering Service DV (Vladivostok)
Vladivostok, Russia
Tel: +79025562249
Contact: Igor Fomichev 

DENMARK – SWEDEN – NORWAY- FINLAND

Leif Jensen Grenaa ApS.
Aaboulevarden 58
8500 Grenaa, Denmark
Tel: +45 86 32 53 92
Contact: Leif Jensen salg@notus.dk 

GREECE

Hellas Marine Electronics
85 Allimou Avenue
17455 Allmos – Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 996 6730 1
Contact: Dimitris Katsafanas sales@hme.gr 

France

Pochon Pro
Avenue Michel Crépeau
17000 La Rochelle, France
Tel: +33 603 124 133
Contact: Philippe Machefaux p.machefaux@pochonpro.com

Poland

Agencja Morska Ryszard Malik
ul. Wegorzowa 6 C
78-100 Kolobrzeg, Poland
Tel: +48 943511235
Contact: Ryszard Malik malik@seatrade.pl

North America

 

CANADA

Notus Electronics Ltd.
391 Empire Ave
St. John’s, Newfoundland, A1E 1W6, Canada
Tel: +1 709 753 0652
Contact: Francis Parrott notus@notus.ca 

Cantrawl Nets Ltd.
140-6660 Graybar Road
Richmond, BC, V6W 1H9, Canada
Tel: (604) 270-6387
Contact: Ed Mcllwaine sales@cantrawl.com 

Siroc Marine Electronique Inc.
361 Rue Du Buisson
Matane, Que, G4W 4L7, Canada
Tel: (418) 566-4116
Contact: Robert Dupuis robert.dupuis@cgocable.ca 

Innovation Électronique Marine+ Inc.
278, avenue des Pêcheurs
Shippagan, NB, E8S 1J6, Canada
Tel: (506) 336 1418
Contact: Jean-Marie Comeau techjmc@iemplus.ca 

UNITED STATES

Offshore Marine Electronics, Ltd.
315 Steel Tank Rd
Beaufort, NC 28516, USA
Tel: +1 252 504 2624
Contact: Steve Gilpin eoffshoremarine@ec.rr.com 

Mike Pittman Consulting, LLC
2784 SW Dune ave
Lincoln City, OR, 97367, USA
Tel: +1 541 921 8424
Contact: Mike Pittman pittman2784@gmail.com 

Radar Marine, Inc
700 Coho Way
Bellingham, WA, 98225, USA
Tel: +1 360 733 2012
Contact: Dan Hisey dhisey@radarmarine.com 

Fusion Marine Technology
4403 24th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98199, USA
Tel: +1 206 216 1048
Contact: David Pratt david@fusionmarinetech.com 

Fusion Marine Technology
2639 Airport Beach Road
Dutch Harbor, AK 99692, USA
Tel: +1 907 581 6889 
Contact: dutch@fusionmarinetech.com 

GCB Automation and Marine
97667 Marina Heights
Loop Brookings, OR, 97415, USA
Tel: +1 541 251 2845
Contact: Gary Burton gcbautomation@gmail.com 

Point Judith Electronics
330 Great Island Rd.
Narragansett, RI, 02882, USA
Tel: +1 401 792 8120 Contact: Barry Barrett pjelec@cox.net 

Seatronics Co
171 East Main St
Gloucester, MA, 01930, USA
Tel: +1 978 281 0034
Contact: Bob Koeller info@seatronics-co.com 

T&K Marine Electronics, Inc
46 Middle Street
Fairhaven, MA 02719, USA
Tel: +1 508 961 2480
Contact: Tony Viera tkmarineelectronics@comcast.net 

Africa

 

MOROCCO

Nautusma
Agadir, Morocco
Tel: +212618 53 0807
Contact: nautusma@gmail.com 

SOUTH AFRICA 

Marine Diesel & Electronics
St. Helena Bay, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)22 736 1129
Contact: Kobus DuRann madelect@intekom.co.za 

South America

 

ARGENTINA

Sinergia Ltda
Ayacucho 3979 B7600HPP Mar del Plata, Argentina
Tel: +54 223 5 02 44 74
Contact: Hugo Olmos argentina@notus.ca 

PERU

G&M Soluciones SAC
Avda. de la Marina 316
La Perla, Callo, Peru
Tel: +51 14 54 64 12
Contact: Roberto De La Oliva rdelaoliva@gymsoluciones.com 

Oceania

 

NEW ZEALAND

Marintec Ltd.
11 King Street
Parkside Timaru, 7910, New Zealand
Tel: +64 3 688 8506
Contact: Dave James dave@marintec.co.nz 

AUSTRALIA

TMQ International Pty
18/17 Rivergate Place
Murarrie Qld 4172, Australia
Tel: +61 7 3640 5600
Contact: Jason Green mailto:jason@tmq.com.au 

Linemaster
Shop 9 – 64 Sugar Rd
Maroochydore, QLD 4558, Australia
Tel: +61 7 5479 6851 
Contact: Steve Pratt steve@linemaster.com.au 

Fremantle Marine Electronics
134 Marine Terrace
Fremantle WA 6160
Tel: +61 8 9 336 3622
Contact: Brett Neale brett@fremantlemarine.com.au 

Geraldton Marine Electronics Pty Ltd.
409 Marine Terrace
Geraldton WA 6530
Tel: +61 08 9965-0306
Contact: Mitch Croft mitch@geraldtonmarine.com.au 

Asia

 

TAIWAN

Global Electronics Ltd.
10F 247 Sec 1. Long Mi Road
Bali, Taipei 249, Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 26187850
Contact: Johnny Lin jclin@gecl.com.tw 

CHINA

Weibo Marine Ltd.
Rm 1006, 10/F, Shun Fat Industrial Building
Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
Tel:852 3568 6287
Contact: Pole Cheung pole@weibomarine.hk 

Ningbo Jessn Ocean Exploitation Co, Ltd.
No.206 Tiantai Mountain Road
Beilun Ningbo China P.c. 315806, China
Tel: 0086-574 8611 8611 ext 880
Contact: Ying Chen cheny@jessn.com 

Qingdao Ruifeng Marine Equipment Co, Ltd.
Room 2904, No.2 Building, No.2 Liangchenmeijing,
No.197 Xuzhou Road Shibei District, Qingdao, China
Tel: +86-532-55673768
Contact: rfmarine@126.com 

Tek Meridan System Solution Corporation
14th Floor, Tower B, Horizon International Tower
No.6 Zhichun Road, Haidian District, Beijing, China, 100088
Tel: +86 10 829 61 800 ext. 861
Contact: Alex Xu xuhong@tekmeridian.com 

Smartsea Technology Co., Ltd.
Room 403-404 , United Creative Building East Tower
No.901, Yin Xiu Road, Wuxi, China
Tel: +86 (0) 510 8588 0495
Contact: Tony Yao tony.yao@smartseatech.com