Distributors

EUROPE


UNITED KINGDOM
Seafield Navigation

2 Dalrymple Street
Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire, Scotland, AB43 9BH
Tel: + 44 (0) 1346 511 411
Contact: Fran West fran@seafieldnavigation.co.uk

Tecmarine Ltd.
Unit 15 The Fish Quay, Sutton Harbour
Plymouth, Devon, UK, PL4 0LH
Tel: + 44 (0) 1752 269 632
Contact: Terry Smith terry@tecmarine.co.uk

IRELAND
Belco Marine Electronics Ltd

Fastnet Industrial Estate
Skibbereen, Co. Cork, Ireland
Tel: + 353 28 36209
Contact: John O’Mahony jomahony@iol.ie

i-Fish
43 Ballynafern Road
Banbridge, Co. Down, Northern Ireland
BT32 5BW
Tel: + 44 (0) 28 4065 1331
Mob: + 44 (0) 7976 972 782
Email: info@i-fish.ie
Contact: Stephen Jones

CROATIA
Belcon d.o.o.

Crnčićeva 5
51000 Rijeka, Croatia
tel. +385 (0)51/645-400
Contact: Ivan Jokic belcon1@ri.t-com.hr

SPAIN-PORTUGAL-ITALY
NOTUS Maritima

Oficina D10 Edificio de Oficinas
Consorcio Zona Franca Vigo
Área Portuaria de Bouzas s/n
36208 Vigo. Pontevedra, Espana
Tel: +34 6977 15 901
Contact: Jose M Garcia Lago jose@notus.ca

ITALY
APEL MAR TECHOLOGY S.r.l.

Via Lungobisagno Istria 23a/R
16141 GENOA, ITALY
Tel: +39 010 870058
Contact:  Francesco Querini apelmar@koden.it

NETHERLANDS
Wärtsilä SAM Electronics Nederland B.V.

IJzerwerkerkade 36
3077 MC Rotterdam, Nederlands
Tel: +31 10 479 5444
Contact:  Arie van Beuzekom arie.vanbeuzekom@wartsila.com

RUSSIA
Maritec Co Ltd

192236, Bely Kuna str., 30
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Tel: +7 812 640 8748, +7 911 9200953
Fax: +7 812 640 8748
Contact: Igor Pochukalin info@maritec-spb.ru

DENMARK – SWEDEN – NORWAY- FINLAND
Leif Jensen Grenaa ApS.

Aaboulevarden 58
8500 Grenaa, Denmark
Tel: +45 86 32 53 92
Contact: Leif Jensen salg@notus.dk

GREECE
Hellas Marine Electronics

85 Allimou Avenue
17455 Allmos – Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 996 6730 1
Contact: Dimitris Katsafanas sales@hme.gr

FRANCE
Pochon Pro
Avenue Michel Crépeau
17000 La Rochelle
Tel: +33 603 124 133
Contact: Philippe Machefaux p.machefaux@pochonpro.com


NORTH AMERICA


CANADA
Notus Electronics Ltd.

391 Empire Ave
St. John’s, Newfoundland, A1E 1W6, Canada
Tel: +1 709 753 0652
Contact: Francis Parrott notus@notus.ca

Cantrawl Nets Ltd
140-6660 Graybar Road
Richmond, BC, V6W 1H9, Canada
Tel: (604) 270-6387
Contact: Ed Mcllwaine sales@cantrawl.com

Mackay Marine Canada
7 Mellor Ave, Unit 16
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0E8, Canada
Tel: (902)468-8480
Contact: Brian Sibley brian.sibley@mackaymarine.com

Siroc Marine Electronique Inc.
361 Rue Du Buisson
Matane, Que, G4W 4L7, Canada
Tel: (418) 566-4116
Contact: Robert Dupuis robert.dupuis@cgocable.ca

UNITED STATES
Offshore Marine Electronics Ltd

315 Steel Tank Rd
Beaufort, NC 28516, USA
Tel: (252) 504-2624
Contact: Steve Gilpin eoffshoremarine@ec.rr.com

Notus West Coast Agent
42088 Hillcrest Loop Rd.
Astoria, OR,  97103 U.S.A.
Tel: (503)741-7265
Contact: Ken Johnson ken@notus.ca

MARCO Global, Inc.
4529 22nd Ave. W
Seattle, WA, 98199, USA
Tel: +1 206 285 3200
Contact: David O’Neill doneill@marcoglobal.com

Radar Marine, Inc.
700 Coho Way
Bellingham, WA, 98225, USA
Tel: +1 360 733 2012
Contact: Dan Hisey dhisey@radarmarine.com

Fusion Marine Technology
Seattle,WA Tel: +1 206 216 1048
Contact: David Pratt david@fusionmarinetech.com

GCB Automation and Marine
97667 Marina Heights Loop
Brookings, OR, 97415 U.S.A.
Tel: (541)251-2845
Contact: Gary Burton gcbautomation@gmail.com

Point Judith Electronics
330 Great Island Rd.
Narragansett, RI, 02882 U.S.A.
Tel: (401)792-8120
Contact: Barry Barrett pjelec@cox.net

Seatronics Co.
171 East Main St
Gloucester, MA, 01930, USA
Tel: (978)281-0034
Contact: Bob Koeller info@seatronics-co.com

T&K Marine Electronics, Inc
46 Middle Street
Fairhaven, MA  02719, USA
Tel: (508)961-2480
Contact: Tony Vierira tkmarineelectronics@comcast.net

 

AFRICA


MOROCCO
Nautusma
Agadir, Morocco
Tel: +212618 53 0807
Email: nautusma@gmail.com

SOUTH AFRICA
African Maritime Services (Pty) Ltd

Green Point, 8051
Cape Town, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)21 5103532
Contact: Alf Wallace info@africanmaritime.co.za

Marine Diesel & Electronics
St. Helena Bay
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)22 736 1129
Contact: Kobus DuRann madelect@intekom.co.za

 

SOUTH AMERICA


CHILE
Crowley Maritima y Pesca Ltda.
Concepcion, Chile.
Tel: +56 993 091 332
Contact: Marcus Crowley marcus@crowley.cl

ARGENTINA
Sinergia Ltda

Ayacucho 3979
B7600HPP Mar del Plata, Argentina
Tel: +54 223 5 02 44 74
Contact: Hugo Olmos argentina@notus.ca

 

OCEANIA


NEW ZEALAND
Marintec Ltd.

110 Fraser Street
Timaru, 7942, New Zealand
Tel: +64 3 688 8506
Contact: Dave James dave@marintec.co.nz

AUSTRALIA
TMQ International Pty

1/18 Alexandra Pl
Murarrie Qld 4172, Australia
Tel: +61 7 38 90 77 88
Contact: Ken Brown kenb@tmq.com.au

Linemaster
Shop 9 – 64 Sugar Rd,
Maroochydore, QLD 4558, Australia
Tel: +61 7 5479 6851
Contact: Steve Pratt steve@linemaster.com.au

Fremantle Marine Electronics
134 Marine Terrace,
Fremantle WA 6160
Tel: +61 8 9 336 3622
Contact: Brett Neale brett@fremantlemarine.com.au

 

ASIA


TAIWAN
Global Electronics Ltd.
10F 247 Sec 1. Long Mi Road
Bali, Taipei 249, Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 26187850
Contact: Johnny Lin jclin@gecl.com.tw

CHINA
Toman International Co.,Ltd
No.11, Lane 225, JinXiang Road
District, Shanghai,China P.C.:201206
Tel: +86-21 5198 1248
Contact: Tyrone Ji sales@tomanit.com

Weibo Marine Ltd
Rm 1006, 10/F, Shun Fat Industrial Building
Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
Tel:852 3568 6287
Contact: Pole Cheung pole@weibomarine.hk

Ningbo Jessn Ocean Exploitation Co.,Ltd
No.206 Tiantai Mountain Road Beilun Ningbo China
P.c. 315806, China
Tel: 0086-574 8611 8611 ext 880
Contact: Ying Chen cheny@jessn.com

Tek Meridan System Solution Corporation
14th Floor, Tower B, Horizon International Tower
No.6 Zhichun Road, Haidian District, Beijing, China, 100088
Tel: +86 10 829 61 800 ext. 861
Contact: Alex Xu xuhong@tekmeridian.com

Smartsea Technology Co., Ltd.
Room 403-404 , United Creative Building East Tower
No.901, Yin Xiu Road, Wuxi, China
Tel: +86 (0) 510 8588 0495
Contact: Tony Yao tony.yao@smartseatech.com